trouble with creating a new project

This forum deals with BCI2000 configuration issues.
MRI

trouble with creating a new project

Post by MRI » 10 May 2012, 10:33

Hey everyone,

I'm new at BCI2000 and I'm working through the Quickstart Guide at the moment.
I wanted to create a new project for a Signal Source module, but unfortunately when I want to build all my projects at Visual C++ 2010 Express I get 4 fails. And there are some Errors, that I just can't work on:

19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "bool __cdecl ThreadUtils::InMainThread(void)" (?InMainThread@ThreadUtils@@YA_NXZ) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj
19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "void __cdecl ThreadUtils::SleepFor(int)" (?SleepFor@ThreadUtils@@YAXH@Z) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj
19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "void __cdecl ThreadUtils::PrecisionSleepFor(double)" (?PrecisionSleepFor@ThreadUtils@@YAXN@Z) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj
19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "void __cdecl ThreadUtils::PrecisionSleepUntil(class PrecisionTime)" (?PrecisionSleepUntil@ThreadUtils@@YAXVPrecisionTime@@@Z) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj
19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "int __cdecl ThreadUtils::NumberOfProcessors(void)" (?NumberOfProcessors@ThreadUtils@@YAHXZ) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj
19>BCI2000FrameworkSigSrcModule.lib(CoreModuleQT.obj) : error LNK2005: "bool __cdecl ThreadUtils::IsMainThread(void)" (?IsMainThread@ThreadUtils@@YA_NXZ) already defined in SourceTestADC.obj

I hope someone can help me with this.

Thanks,
MRI

mellinger

Re: trouble with creating a new project

Post by mellinger » 11 May 2012, 05:27

Hi,