about P300 GUI

Forum for discussion on different user applications
Locked
Yueqing Li
Posts: 51
Joined: 08 May 2007, 16:41

about P300 GUI

Post by Yueqing Li » 31 Aug 2007, 02:04

Hi, Dr. Schalk:

After I change the third argument in the P3 function from 11 to 8, it works well as before. Thank you very much.

I have tried to use P300 GUI to do the same job, but I can not make it work well. I have attached the note of the error after I select training data (there are three blocks in the GUI, I chose the left one) in the following paragraph.

??? Reference to non-existent field 'runbutton'.

Error in ==> P300_GUI>gettrain_Callback at 248
set(handles.runbutton, 'Enable','on');

Error in ==> gui_mainfcn at 75
feval(varargin{:});

Error in ==> P300_GUI at 41
gui_mainfcn(gui_State, varargin{:});

??? Error using ==> P300_GUI('gettrain_Callback',gcbo,[],guidata(gcbo))
Reference to non-existent field 'runbutton'.

??? Error while evaluating uicontrol Callback


I have tried to load the data file in two types: one is *.dat, the other is *.mat (I have converted the data file into m file by the BCI2ASCII tool). The same note of error appeared.

There are also many arguments needed to fill in in the GUI, which make me very confused. I think a help file may be needed.

gschalk
Posts: 615
Joined: 28 Jan 2003, 12:37

P3GUI ...

Post by gschalk » 31 Aug 2007, 09:36

Yueqing,

What version of Matlab are you using? It is possible that you need 2007a with Signal Processing and Statistics toolboxes.

Also, there is documentation to the P300GUI that comes with the installation.

Gerv

Yueqing Li
Posts: 51
Joined: 08 May 2007, 16:41

Post by Yueqing Li » 03 Sep 2007, 21:56

Hi, Dr. Schalk:

We are using R2006b.

The Readme text file is not readable. Can you send me one?

Thanks.

Yueqing

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest